clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Miami Dolphins announce 2021 Training Camp schedule and public practices

Miami Dolphins Mandatory Minicamp Photo by Mark Brown/Getty Images

The Miami Dolphins on Wednesday announced their 2021 training camp schedule. Included in the announcement are 13 days of practices open to the public as well as two joint practices with the Atlanta Falcons. There will be a 14th public practice reserved for season ticket members, but that date has not been finalized.

All training camp practices will be held at the team’s new Baptist Health Training Complex adjacent to Hard Rock Stadium in Davie, Florida. Fan initiatives during camp will also include food trucks, face painting, and a garage sale. The new complex also includes a canopy over the fan seating are and two concession stands.

Tickets for training camp practices are free, but have to be reserved prior to arrival at camp. The tickets are available now for season ticket members, and will be available to the general public on Thursday. Visit https://am.ticketmaster.com/dolphins/trainingcamp for tickets.

The team will not be hosting tours of the new complex and players will not be available for autograph sessions this year due to coronavirus precautions.

All practice times are subject to change. You can keep up with the latest training camp updates at miamidolphins.com/trainingcamp or through the team’s Twitter account @MiamiDolphins.

Dolphins 2021 Training Camp Public Practice Schedule

Saturday, July 31 - 10:10 am
Monday, August 2 - 10:10 am
Tuesday, August 3 - 10:10 am
Wednesday, August 4 - 10:10 am
Friday, August 6 - 10:10 am
Saturday, August 7 - 10:10 am
Tuesday, August 17 - 10:10 am
Wednesday, August 18 - 10:10 am (w/ Falcons)
Thursday, August 19 - 10:10 am (w/ Falcons)
Tuesday, August 24 - 10:10 am
Wednesday, August 25 - 10:10 am
Thursday, August 26 - 10:10 am
Friday, August 27 - 10:10 am