clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

How to watch the Hall of Fame Enshrinement Ceremony

NFL: Pro Football Hall of Fame-Enshrinement Charles LeClaire-USA TODAY Sports

The NFL will have seven new members of the Pro Football Hall of Fame later tonight, including Miami Dolphins defensive end Jason Taylor. Last night, the group was presented their gold jackets in a ceremony that was aired on NFL Network. Tonight’s enshrinement will also air on NFL Network.

The ceremony tonight includes the unveiling of the bronze busts that will be placed in the Hall of Fame as well as the speeches from each player/contributor. Below we have everything you need to know about tonight’s enshrinement.

Class of 2017

Jerry Jones
Kenny Easley
Terrell Davis
Kurt Warner
Jason Taylor
Morten Andersen
LaDainian Tomlinson

How to watch

What: 2017 Pro Football Hall of Fame Enshrinement Ceremony
When: Saturday, August 5 at 8 pm ET
Where: Tom Benson Hall of Fame Stadium, Canton, OH
TV: NFL Network