clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

NFL Playoff bracket 2017, schedule, and TV channels - Divisional Round

New, comment
Wild Card Round - New York Giants v Green Bay Packers Photo by Jonathan Daniel/Getty Images

The NFL Playoffs have completed the first weekend of games, with four teams moving from the Wildcard round to the Divisional round, while four others have a one-and-done postseason experience. The Wildcard Weekend provided us with chalk as all four home teams, and thus the lower seeded team, moving on to the next round - a reversal from last year where all four road teams won in the Wildcard round.

In order to make sure we are all set for next weekend’s games, here are the scheduled kickoff times and TV assignments for all four contests. The schedule also includes the kickoff times for the AFC Championship game, the NFC Championship game, and the Super Bowl.

NFL Divisional Round

Saturday, Jan. 14

NFC: (3) Seahawks at (2) Falcons: 435 pm ET | FOX

AFC: (4) Texans at (1) Patriots: 815 pm ET | CBS

Sunday, Jan. 15

AFC: (3) Steelers at (2) Chiefs: 1:05 pm ET | NBC

NFC: (4) Packers at (1) Cowboys: 4:40 pm ET | FOX

AFC / NFC Championship games

Sunday, Jan. 22

NFC: 3:05 pm ET | FOX

AFC: 6:40 pm et | CBS

Super Bowl LI

Sunday, Feb. 5

6:30 pm ET | FOX