clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

2017 NFL Pro Bowl: Live Thread & Game Information

NFL: Pro Bowl-AFC/NFC Practice Kirby Lee-USA TODAY Sports

Tonight is the latest in the series of the most boring game in all of football that we all still somehow decide to watch when one of our own team's players is on the roster. This year's sham of a game, um I mean NFL Pro Bowl will feature three Miami Dolphins.

Miami Dolphins wide receiver Jarvis Landry, the winner of the Best Hands competition this past Thursday, is one of the four players from the Dolphins that was selected to the Pro Bowl, joining defensive end Cameron Wake and running back Jay Ajayi. Defensive tackle Ndamukong Suh had to pull out of the event after having a knee procedure completed shortly after the team’s playoff appearance.

2017 NFL Pro Bowl Game Information-

  • Format: AFC vs. NFC
  • When: 8pm ET, January 29, 2017
  • Where: Camping World Stadium, Orlando, Florida
  • TV Coverage: ESPN
  • Broadcasters: Sean McDonough, Jon Gruden, Lisa Salters
  • Online Stream: Watch ESPN / Game Pass International

AFC Roster:

  • Wide receiver: Demaryius Thomas, Broncos; Emmanuel Sanders, Broncos; Jarvis Landry*, Dolphins; T.Y. Hilton*, Colts
  • Tackle: Joe Thomas*, Browns; Andrew Whitworth, Bengals; Taylor Lewan*, Titans
  • Guard: Richie Incognito, Bills; Kelechi Osemele*, Raiders; David DeCastro*, Steelers
  • Center: Rodney Hudson*, Raiders; Jeremy Zuttah, Ravens
  • Tight end: Travis Kelce*, Chiefs; Delanie Walker, Titans
  • Quarterback: Alex Smith*, Chiefs; Andy Dalton, Bengals; Ben Roethlisberger, Steelers
  • Running back: Melvin Gordon, Chargers; DeMarco Murray*, Titans; Jay Ajayi, Dolphins
  • Fullback: Kyle Juszcyzyk*, Ravens
  • Defense end: Khalil Mack*, Raiders; Cameron Wake*, Dolphins; Jadeveon Clowney, Texans
  • Interior linemen: Geno Atkins*, Bengals; Ndamukong Suh*, Dolphins; Jurrell Casey, Titans
  • Outside linebacker: Von Miller*, Broncos; Lorenzo Alexander*, Bills; Brian Orakpo, Titans
  • Inside/middle linebacker: Zach Brown, Bills; Ryan Shazier*, Steelers
  • Cornerback: Stephon Gilmore, Buffalo; Aqib Talib*, Broncos; Casey Hayward*, Chargers; Chris Harris, Broncos
  • Free safety: Eric Weddle, Ravens; Reggie Nelson*, Raiders
  • Strong safety: Darian Stewart*, Broncos
  • Punter: Dustin Colquitt*, Chiefs
  • Kicker: Justin Tucker*, Ravens
  • Long snapper: Morgan Cox*, Ravens
  • Return specialist: Tyreek Hill*, Chiefs
  • Special teamer: D.J. Alexander*, Chiefs

*Denotes starter

NFC Roster:

  • Wide receiver: Dez Bryant, Cowboys; Odell Beckham*, Giants; Mike Evans, Buccaneers; Larry Fitzgerald, Cardinals
  • Tackle: Tyron Smith*, Cowboys; Trent Williams*, Redskins; David Bakhtiari, Packers
  • Guard: Zack Martin*, Cowboys; Trai Turner*, Panthers; Josh Sitton, Bears
  • Center: Travis Frederick*, Cowboys; Jason Kelce, Eagles
  • Tight end: Greg Olsen*, Panthers; Jimmy Graham, Seahawks
  • Quarterback: Drew Brees, Saints; Kirk Cousins, Redskins; Dak Prescott*, Cowboys
  • Running back: Ezekiel Elliott*, Cowboys; Jordan Howard, Bears; Devonta Freeman, Falcons
  • Fullback: Mike Tolbert*, Panthers
  • Defensive end: Everson Griffen*, Vikings; Cliff Avril*, Seahawks; Michael Bennett, Seahawks
  • Interior linemen: Linval Joseph, Vikings; Gerald McCoy*, Buccaneers; Fletcher Cox*, Eagles
  • Outside linebacker: Anthony Barr, Vikings; K.J. Wright*, Seahawks; Thomas Davis*, Panthers
  • Inside/middle linebacker: Bobby Wagner*, Seahawks; Sean Lee, Cowboys
  • Cornerback: Janoris Jenkins*, Giants; Patrick Peterson*, Cardinals; Richard Sherman, Seahawks; Xavier Rhodes, Vikings
  • Free safety: Harrison Smith*, Vikings; Ha Ha Clinton-Dix, Packers
  • Strong safety: Landon Collins*, Giants
  • Punter: Johnny Hekker*, Rams
  • Kicker: Matt Prater*, Lions
  • Long snapper: Jake McQuaide*, Rams
  • Return specialist: Cordarrelle Patterson*, Vikings
  • Special teamer: Dwayne Harris*, Giants

*Denotes starter