clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

East-West Shrine Game 2017: Kickoff, TV schedule, online stream, rosters, live chat, more

East West Shrine Game Photo by Mike Carlson/Getty Images

The NFL’s draft build up includes a series of all-star college football games, starting with this afternoon’s East-West Shrine Game. The East team will be coached by Arizona Cardinals defensive line coach Brentson Buckner, along with various assistants from across the league. The West team, who will also have various assistant coaches from across the NFL, will be headed by Minnesota Vikings defensive coordinator George Edwards.

The Shrine Game has the benefit, as compared to the Senior Bowl, in allowing underclassmen to participate. There will be plenty of potential draft picks on the field during the game.

Everything you need to know to watch the game is listed below. You can also find the rosters for both the East and the West teams. Feel free to use the comments at the bottom of the article as a live chat for the game.

East-West Shrine Game

Kickoff: Saturday, January 21, 2017, 3:00 pm ET

Stadium: Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FL

TV: NFL Network

Online Stream: NFL GamePass

Radio: 100+ SB Nation Radio stations; SiriusXM NFL Channel 88. Link will be available here.

East Team Roster

Pos Last Name First Name School
Pos Last Name First Name School
C Tom Cameron Southern Mississippi
C Scelfo Joe North Carolina State
C Crowley Lucas North Carolina
G Pankey Adam West Virginia
G Kalis Kyle Michigan
G Kozan Alex Auburn
T Holden William Vanderbilt
T Skipper Dan Arkansas
T McLaughlin Jonathan Virginia Tech
T Magnuson Erik Michigan
T Jospeh Dieugot Florida International
QB Mullens Nick Southern Mississippi
QB Rush Cooper Central Michigan
QB Torgersen Alek Pennsylvania
RB Smith De'Veon Michigan
RB Mathers I'Tavius Middle Tennessee
RB Cox Marcus Appalachian State
TE Jeter Colin Louisiana State
TE Orndoff Scott Pittsburgh
TE Saubert Eric Drake
TE Auclair Antony Laval
WR Whitfield Kermit Florida State
WR Stevens Tony Auburn
WR Dieter Gehrig Alabama
WR Adeboyejo Quincy Mississippi
WR Morgan Drew Arkansas
WR Yancey Deangelo Purdue
DE Schult Karter Northern Iowa
DE Cox Bryan Florida
DE Hendrickson Trey Florida Atlantic
DT Ivie IV Joey Florida
DT Carr Jason West Georgia
DT Brown DeAngelo Louisville
DT Godin Matthew Michigan
LB King Andrew Army
LB Brown Richie Mississippi State
LB Calitro Austin Villanova
LB Onwualu James Notre Dame
LB Jones Javancy Jackson State
CB Bridges Tony Mississippi
CB Myrick Jalen Minnesota
CB Hairston Nate Temple
CB Watson Brad Wake Forest
CB Tocho Jack North Carolina State
CB Stribling Channing Michigan
S Carter Sr. Jamal Miami
S Smithson Fish Kansas
S Thomas Dymonte Michigan
S Travis Damarius Minnesota
S Woods Xavier Louisiana Tech
S Hill Lano Michigan
PK Weiler Nick North Carolina
P Keena Eric North Texas

West Team Roster

Pos Last Name First Name School
Pos Last Name First Name School
C Hughley Tobijah Louisville
C Andrews Gavin Oregon State
C Roullier Chase Wyoming
G Johnson Zach North Dakota State
G Gray Geoff Manitoba
T Tevi Sam Utah
T Gennesy Avery Texas A&M
T Norton Storm Toledo
T Austell Erik Charleston Southern
T Salako Victor Oklahoma State
QB Kiel Gunner Cincinnati
QB Terrell Zach Western Michigan
QB Lunt Wes Illinois
RB McGuire Eli Louisiana-Lafayette
RB Ogunbowale Dare Wisconsin
RB Williams Joseph Utah
TE Jarwin Blake Oklahoma State
TE McNamara Taylor Southern California
TE Roberts Michael Toledo
WR Hamilton Karel Samford
WR Griffey Trey Arizona
WR Robinette Jalen Air Force
WR Marks Gabe Washington State
WR Carr Austin Northwestern
WR Brown Billy Shepherd
DE Moss Avery Youngstown State
DE English Darius South Carolina
DE Ledbetter Jeremiah Arkansas
DE Wise Jr. Deatrich Arkansas
DT Tupou Josh Colorado
DT Green III Ralph Indiana
DT Augusta Josh Missouri
DT Singleton BJ Houston
LB Olugbode Kenneth Colorado
LB Davis Kevin Colorado State
LB Magloire Jr. Paul Arizona
LB Nickerson Jr. Hardy Illinois
LB Munson Calvin San Diego State
LB Gilbert Jimmie Colorado
CB Moreau Fabian UCLA
CB Lampkin Ashton Oklahoma State
CB Decoud Treston Oregon State
CB Penton Aarion Missiouri
CB Glass Tyquwan Fresno State
S Goforth Randall UCLA
S Thompson Tedric Colorado
S Steelhammer Weston Air Force
S Johnson Jadar Clemson
S Stewart Orion Baylor
S McQuay III Leon Southern California
P/PK Rehkow Austin Idaho