clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

2016 NFL Pro Bowl: Game Time, TV Schedule, Online Streaming, Rosters & Live Thread

2016 NFL Pro Bowl: Game Time, TV Schedule, Online Streaming, Rosters & Live Thread

Kyle Terada-USA TODAY Sports

This evenings NFL Pro Bowl will again, for the third year in a row feature teams picked via a draft instead of playing for a team based on their teams conference. The two teams are now "Team Irvin", led by and drafted by Michael Irvin and "Team Rice", led by and drafted by Jerry Rice.

This year's Pro Bowl will feature four Miami Dolphins players. Fittingly the co-MVP's for the Dolphins will both be there, wideout Jarvis Landry and safety Reshad Jones, with each playing for opposite teams this time. Joining Landry on team Rice will be cornerback Brent Grimes. Joining Jones on team Irvin will be offensive tackle Branden Albert.

Please use this thread to discuss this game or any of the happenings with your Miami Dolphins. Please remember- providing or requesting of links to illegal game streams is strictly prohibited on the Phinsider and any other SBNation site and will result  in a temporary ban.

NFL Pro Bowl

  • Time: Sunday, 7:00 PM EST
  • Location: Aloha Stadium, Honolulu, Hawaii
  • TV: ESPN
  • Online Streaming:

The full rosters for the game are:

Team Rice
Team Irvin
Eli Manning
Derek Carr
Tyrod Taylor
Russell Wilson
Jameis Winston
Teddy Bridgewater
Adrian Peterson
Doug Martin
Chris Ivory
Devonta Freeman
Todd Gurley
Latavius Murray
Odell Beckham, Jr.
Jarvis Landry
Amari Cooper
T.Y. Hilton
Julio  Jones
AJ Green
DeAndre Hopkins
Allen Robinson
Travis Kelce
Gary Barnidge
Tyler Eifert
Delanie Walker
John Kuhn FB Patrick DiMarco
Kyle Long
Joe Staley
Joe Thomas
Branden Albert
Tyron Smith
Andrew Whitworth
Richie Incognito
Logan Mankins
Josh Sutton
David DeCastro
Zack Martin
Marshal Yanda
Nick Mangold
Eric Wood
Travis Frederick
Alex Mack
Khalil Mack
Everson Griffen
Cameron Jordan
Ezekiel Ansah
Michael Bennett
Carlos Dunlap
Aaron Donald
Fletcher Cox
Gerald McCoy
Geno Atkins
Calais Campbell
Jurrell Casey
Tamba Hali
Elvis Dumervil
Anthony Barr
Sean Lee
Julius Pepper
Clay Matthews
Bobby Wagner
Lavonte David
NaVorro Bowman
Derrick Johnson
Marcus Peters
Vontae Davis
Brent Grimes
Jason Verrett
Richard Sherman
Desmond Trufant
Adam Jones
Dominique Rodgers-Cromartie
Eric Berry
Mike Adams
Charles Woodson
Reshad Jones
Malcolm Jenkins
Harrison Smith
Josh Brown K Dan Bailey
Johnny Hekker P Sam Koch
Tyler Lockett KR Darren Sproles
Cedric Peerman ST Justin Bethel