clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Dolphins 2014 schedule by SB Nation sites

We run through the Miami Dolphins' 2014 schedule by SB Nation sites.

Joe Camporeale-USA TODAY Sports

The 2014 NFL season officially kicked off last night with the Seattle Seahawks beating the Green Bay Packers. The rest of the league plays their first set of games this weekend (along with two Monday night games), including the Miami Dolphins and New England Patriots. Every year, as the season gets ready to start, we run through the Dolphins' schedule, by taking a look at the SB Nation sites associated with each team.

We do this for one main reason - to let you apply for commenting rights at each of  the sites. Most of the SB Nation NFL blogs, to include The Phinsider, have re-instated their 24-hour waiting period between signing up for the site and being able to comment. We do this to prevent spam-bots from crushing the comments, but it also means that, if you wait until game day to try to make a comment on another site, you probably will not get approval until after the game. We want to give you the opportunity to join in the discussion on both our site, and our sister sites.

Week 1 / 15

New England Patriots
SB Nation Affiliate: Pats Pulpit
Twitter: @PatsPulpit
Sunday, September 7, 1pm ET
Sunday, December 14, 1pm ET (@ Patriots)

Week 2 / 11

Buffalo Bills
SB Nation Affiliate: Buffalo Rumblings
Twitter: @BuffRumblings
Sunday, September 14, 1pm ET (@ Bills)
Thursday, November 13, 8:25pm ET

Week 3

Kansas City Chiefs
SB Nation Affiliate: Arrowhead Pride
Twitter: @ArrowheadPride
Sunday, September 21, 4:25pm ET

Week 4

vs. Oakland Raiders (London)
SB Nation Affiliate: Silver and Black Pride
Twitter: @SilverAndBlackP
Sunday, September 28, 1pm ET

Week 5

BYE

Week 6

Green Bay Packers
SB Nation Affiliate: Acme Packing Company
Twitter: @AcmePackingCo
Sunday, October 12, 1pm ET

Week 7

@ Chicago Bears
SB Nation Affiliate: Windy City Gridiron
Twitter: @WindyCGridiron
Sunday, October 19, 1pm ET

Week 8

@ Jacksonville Jaguars
SB Nation Affiliate: Big Cat Country
Twitter @BigCatCountry
Sunday, October 26, 1pm ET

Week 9

San Diego Chargers
SB Nation Affiliate: Bolts from the Blue
Twitter: @BFTB_Chargers
Sunday, November 2, 1pm ET

Week 10

@ Detroit Lions
SB Nation Affiliate: Pride of Detroit
Twitter: @PrideofDetroit
Sunday, November 9, 1pm ET

Week 12

@ Denver Broncos
SB Nation Affiliate: Mile High Report
Twitter: @MileHighReport
Sunday, November 23, 4:25pm ET

Week 13 / 17

New York Jets
SB Nation Affiliate: Gang Green Nation
Twitter: @GangGreenNation
Monday, December 1, 8:30pm ET (@ Jets)
Sunday, December 28, 1pm ET

Week 14

Baltimore Ravens
SB Nation Affiliate: Baltimore Beatdown
Twitter: @BMoreBeatdown
Sunday, December 7, 1pm ET

Week 16

Minnesota Vikings
SB Nation Affiliate:Daily Norseman
Twitter: @DailyNorseman
Sunday, December 21, 1pm ET