clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Dolphins schedule 2014: Rank Miami's slate of games

New, comments

The Miami Dolphins' 2014 schedule is out, with two primetime games, a trip to London and opening with the New England Patriots in Miami. What do you think of the way the NFL put together Miami's schedule?

Steve Mitchell-USA TODAY Sports

Let the debate begin.  The NFL has released the 2014 schedule, giving us the Miami Dolphins' slate of games for this upcoming season.  It also gives us a chance to start picking apart the Miami Dolphins' slate of games.  Another early bye week.  Snowy game against the Patriots. Only two primetime games.

How do you think the schedule falls out for the Dolphins?  Vote in our poll below, and in case you haven't seen it yet, here's the schedule:

Week 1: New England Patriots - 1pm ET, Sunday Sep. 7

Week 2: @ Buffalo Bills - 1pm ET, Sunday Sep. 14

Week 3: KC Chiefs - 4:25pm ET, Sunday Sep. 21

Week 4:Oakland Raiders (in London) - 1pm ET, Sunday, Sep. 28

Week 5: BYE

Week 6: Green Bay Packers - 1pm ET, Sunday, Oct. 12

Week 7: @ Chicago Bears - 1pm ET, Sunday, Oct. 19

Week 8: @ Jacksonville Jaguars - 1pm ET, Sunday, Oct. 26

Week 9: SD Chargers - 1pm ET, Sunday, Nov. 2

Week 10: @ Detroit Lions - 1pm ET, Sunday, Nov. 9

Week 11: Buffalo Bills - 8:25pm ET, Thursday, Nov. 13

Week 12: @ Denver Broncos - 4:25pm ET, Sunday, Nov. 23

Week 13: @ NY Jets - 8:30pm ET, Monday, Dec. 1

Week 14: Baltimore Ravens - 1pm ET, Sunday, Dec. 7

Week 15: @ NE Patriots - 1pm ET, Sunday, Dec. 14

Week 16: Minnesota Vikings - 1pm ET, Sunday, Dec. 21

Week 17: NY Jets - 1pm ET, Sunday, Dec. 28