clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

The 2012 Matty Awards - Voting Part 5

New, comments

Aftera restart in the last set of polls, it's time to bring you more of the Matty Awards Voting. Today we look at the last three awards, leaving just the Hall of Fame vote. Do not forget to vote in the previous 2012 Matty Award posts if you have not already.

Today's Awards are:

  • The Don Shula Award - given to the blogger with the most insightful and knowledgeable posts and comments.

  • The Jared Odrick Sophomore of the Year Award - due to no Matty Awards last season, we will have a sophomore of the year award this year. This is for anyone who joined the site from February 1, 2010 to January 31, 2011.

  • The Jake Long Rookie Blogger of the Year Award - given to the best rookie blogger at the site. Nominees should have joined the site between February 1, 2011 and January 31, 2012.

Remember, there is no "campaigning" within 100 feet of the polls (aka - anywhere on this website).

On to the voting: