clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

The 2012 Matty Awards - Voting Part 4

New, comments

After yet another break you bring you more of the Matty Awards Voting. Tonight we look at the next three awards. Do not forget to vote in the previous three posts if you have not already. The links to all three can be found here-

  • The Zach Thomas Leadership Award - given to the blogger who best exemplifies sportsmanship and level-headedness when posting and commenting.
  • The Mercury Morris Front-page Frontrunner Award - given to the blogger with the most and/or best front-paged fanposts. Bonus points for rec's.
  • The Goo Cannon Award - given to the blogger who received the most rec's on fanposts and comments. Bonus points for Green comments and ‘recommended fanposts.

Remember, there is no "campaigning" within 100 feet of the polls (aka - anywhere on this website).