clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

The 2nd Annual "Matty Awards" Nominations, Part 4

Let's continue on with the nominating. The next four awards to nominate for are listed below. Remember - this is not the vote. This is simply the nomination step of the process.


The four awards to nominate for are as follows:

1. The Ricky Williams Picture Perfect Award - given to the blogger who best used pictures in his/her posts and/or comments.

2. The Jim Mandich NewsFlash Award - given to the blogger who posts the most up-to-date and breaking news stories.

3. The Davone Bess Little Guy Award - given to the best underage blogger (17 and under).

4. The Larry Csonka Old Guard Award - given to the best older blogger (40 and up).

Last year's winner's of these awards will not be eligible to repeat as winners, to ensure that as many members of the community can be recognized. Last year's winners were as follows:

Ricky Williams: Rzayo24

Jim Mandich: LeftCoastFinFan

Davone Bess: MauMontaV5

Larry Csonka: HuskerDolphin

Also, if you wish not to nominate publically on the site, email Nicky or myself:

Matty I -

Little Nicky 21 -