clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

'The Matty Awards' - Voting Part 2

It's time to continue on with the voting for the first annual 'Matty Awards' - or more affectionately known as 'The Matty's.'

Three more categories will be voted on for the next two days.  They are:

The Garo Yepremian Funny Like a Clown Award - given to the funniest blogger.

The Jake Long Rookie Blogger of the Year Award - given to the best rookie blogger at the site. Cutoff date for rookies is Week 1 of the season, everybody who joined after that is eligible.

The Chad Pennington Crossing Enemy Lines Award - given to the most knowledgeable and personable opposing blogger.

The nominees and ballots can be found after the jump.  Click the "continue reading" link below.  Voting for these 3 awards will close on Wednesday at 11:30 pm eastern.  Happy voting and good luck to the nominees...

(And remember - there's no campaigning within 100 feet of the polls)