clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

All-Time Favorite Dolphin Update

Voting is over for group 9 of round 2.  Here are the results for who you chose to eliminate:

  1. Doug Betters: 48%
  2. Bob Baumhower: 24%
  3. Manny Fernandez: 19%
  4. Jake Scott: 7%
  5. Zach Thomas: 2%
Therefore, Scott and Thomas move into the top 20 and Betters, Baumhower, and Fernandez are eliminated.

Voting for the final group of round 2 has begun over to the left. And once this group is completed, we will have narrowed down a list of over 60 Dolphin greats to a final top 20.  

And as always, remember to vote for who you want to ELIMINATE.