Miami Dolphins Announce Training Camp Schedule

The Miami Dolphins have released the practice schedule for training camp, including the practices to be open to the public.

The Miami Dolphins have just released their official training camp schedule for this seasons. The Finsiders host Jesse Agler tweeted out the dates on this time, as well as the team putting the information on their official website. Most important to us as fans of the team, they also released the list of practices open to the public.

The team will feature 15 practices fans can attend (subject to weather), 14 of them at the Davie training facilities on the Nova Southeastern University Campus, with one practice in Sun Life Stadium. All the practices begin at 8am EDT (subject to change), except for the Sun Life Stadium practice (9:15am), and two of the late practcies, which will take place in the afternoon/evening.

You can find the full list of public practices below:

  • Friday, July 27 - 8:00 a.m.
    Nova Southeastern University
  • Saturday, July 28 - 8:00 a.m.
    Nova Southeastern University
  • Sunday, July 29 - 8:00 a.m.
    Nova Southeastern University
  • Monday, July 30 - 8:00 a.m.
    Nova Southeastern University
  • Wednesday, August 1 - 8:00 a.m.
    Nova Southeastern University
  • Thursday, August 2 - 8:00 a.m.
    Nova Southeastern University
  • Friday, August 3 - 8:00 a.m.
    Nova Southeastern University
  • Saturday, August 4 - 9:15 a.m.
    Sun Life Stadium
  • Monday, August 6 - 8:00 a.m.
    Nova Southeastern University
  • Tuesday, August 7 - 8:00 a.m.
    Nova Southeastern University
  • Wednesday, August 8 - 5:45 p.m.
    Nova Southeastern University
  • Sunday, August 12 - 1:00 p.m.
    Nova Southeastern University
  • Monday, August 13 - 8:00 a.m.
    Nova Southeastern University
  • Tuesday, August 14 - 8:00 a.m.
    Nova Southeastern University
  • Wednesday, August 15 - 8:00 a.m.
    Nova Southeastern University
--------------------------------------

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join The Phinsider

You must be a member of The Phinsider to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at The Phinsider. You should read them.

Join The Phinsider

You must be a member of The Phinsider to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at The Phinsider. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9341_tracker